Micro Machines Collection Gallery Museu Reference Guide Price Book Pictures

 Home   Gallery   Guest Book   Search   Want List  Special Offer   Recent Changes   New Pictures   Contact Me   Link

Indy 500 Winners of the '80s

Back to Race Cars      Back to Categories

10 car Set

Car Details

1980 Winner
#4 Pennzoil Chaparral
Johnny Rutherford
1981 Winner
#3 Norton Spirit
Bobby Unser
1982 Winner
#20 STP Oil Treatment
Gordon Johncock
1983 Winner
#5 Texaco Star
Tom Sneva
1984 Winner
#6 Pennzoil Z-7
Rick Mears
1985 Winner
#5 Penske Special
Danny Sullivan
1986 Winner
#3 Truesports/March
Bobby Rahal
1987 Winner
#25 Cummins Holset Turbo
Al Unser, Sr.
1988 Winner
#5 Penske-Chevrolet
Rick Mears
1989 Winner
#20 Penske-Chevrolet
Emerson Fittipaldi

Back to Race Cars      Back to Categories